New Year revolution!... My end of year apologysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #revolution7 years ago

f1ffe281-61d6-4641-92bd-5b9e476dfd77.jpg

✌Those who think I am proud...for one reason or the other.. Am sincerely sorry for creating such an impression ! Pls forgive me.😞

✌🏻Those who think I've ignored them... am really sorry. Pls forgive me.😔

✌🏻Those who felt offended by my attitude or character during or before this year... I apologize.. Pls forgive me.😣

✌🏻All those who I didn't visit or call during this year... I am sorry.. Pls accept my apology and forgive me.😒

✌🏻Those who I caused any hurt by words or action... I apologise for my behavior.. Pls forgive me.😞

✌🏻Those whose promises I didn't fulfill...I wish I still can but still.. I apologize. Pls forgive me.😔

✌🏻Those who felt I am too unserious and friendly at times ..I am really sorry if I caused any one to stay away from me... I apologize. Pls forgive me.😔

💙 I love you because without you, there would be no one to call my brother, Dad, mum, sister, Son, daughter, Niece, Nephew, uncle, Auntie, granny, sweetheart, friend, etc

ENTER 2018 EMPTY !
Unforgivingness can block you from receiving God's blessings..... Be blessed in 2018
Live Peacefully with Everyone ! Gudmorning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13