The Revolution is Coming Lads

in #revolution6 years ago

I don't think people are ready for the revolution coming.

I don't think governments are ready for the people's revolution.

. - some guy ready for the revolution coming

Jonathan Pederson
5 hrs ·
I really don't think governments are ready for the revolution coming.

Anyways, on a side note, here's a proposal for whales clamping hard onto SBD, why not give it all away to the Venezuelan community? What's the worst that will happen? They dump it and SBD remains pegged to $1? Good. Then hopefully the person they dump it on Burns it and we can start minting more SBDs. What other stimulus are you waiting for?

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I am willing to help. Might be a day or two before i can investigate. But reach out if needed.

You write well, @jpederson96!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78