You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Revolution Is Non-Ideological

in #revolution6 years ago

Well said, over these past few years as activists have become more divided, I have tried my best to not fall into this trap of "teams" as you said.

On most social issues I tend to be more left than most leftists, and on economics, more right that most conservatives, but these lines have been blurred over the years and I now see that there are elements on all sides who are going crazy, and elements on both sides that I can find common ground with

awesome perspective! thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I tend to agree with you here, I've made more allies outside my typical tribe these days than within, how weird is that.

i can totally relate lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39