Blockchain Revolution

in #revolution3 years ago

Hei Folks

I see 😁🙂 huge difference between .... WTF is happening around at Blockchain technology and all cryptomarket.
Ofcourse following with trend you can gain some bonuses for your time. If u just jumped in before or even now.
Can you believe that many of us never heard about #bitcoin 🤪🤪🤪
Amazing hahha

I started doing my business and trading, getting some airddrops and mostly I have fun.
Because I see how my portfolio is still somehow growing🙃🙃 ( I have in my portfolio some gems like sph, pht, horra, JB, bat, libra, atom, just from airdrops💪💲🤙 worth around 700$, since I started learning more 😀)
CrytoCupMarket is mowing with uptrend ...so is good moment for surfing 🌊🌊🌊 .
I guess you know about Blockchain Revolution. You know why?
Because allredy we are all thougeth here, in Steem😁😁🙂
But to be honest I love doing this what I'm doing(
IMG_20210412_000847_874.jpg
) but ofcourse following with trend. I'm just taking my opportunity to cumulate my BTC haha in free time .

Rescpect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84