You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2STEEM will be fine

Hi thanks for your support.

To clarify, I don't even think about making the same concept for other blockchains. What I only meant is that part of Share2Steem's business might be conducted outside of Steem (only in fiat money). Steem staying fully exclusive in terms of blockchain. But what's best ? A business with part of his activity on the blockchain ? Or no business at all ? Once again, I'm not here to live off fees / curation rewards / hypothetical steemit delegation. I'm here to build a business.

A lot of disinformation has happened, with excerpts being taken out of their context. And in parallel, deleting all information that could show what my real ideas were. Once again, that's not my methods, but that's business. Everything is now resolved, and there will soon be an official post clarifying all this mess.

And more than that, my engagement towards Steem stays the same : bring more money in than out for every Steemian to profit from Share2Steem.

More than that, I'm just a developer building a business, I am entitled to no one except the people using the application, and people delegating to the application.

Sort:  

Well put and my apologies for jumping to assumptions. I love the way you put that, open for all businesses to utilize with local fiat yet STEEM is the only Cryptocurrency accepted! That will surely bring more to the platform and you have my support in any way I can help.

Dear @algo.code

Would you mind sharing with us what business are you building ? Anything related to blockchain and crypto?

Just curious :)

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45