Revoke agreements- Break free completely and reclaim your power-432hz subliminal affirmations


The reason we struggle in lots of things even when we are doing everything right is a clear sign of restrictive contracts and agreements,we blame our bad luck and several new age stuff for it, but truth is there are actual contracts that needs to be revoked so with the help of this subliminal you can easily revoke these contracts and get rid of major life problems in your life as this subliminal with the help of divine source energy and divine source beings will remove all the contracts which is just feeding the entities, so make sure to listen to this on a daily basis at least 2 times and even read the affirmations once daily listed below for couple of weeks.
Affirmations spoken in the video are :
I am a powerful sovereign being with a gifted sovereign soul. i am powerfully grounded with the earth. i am strongly and deeply connected with the living organic network. i am strongly and deeply connected with the source realm and the source reality. i am loved and supported by source realm. i am connected with the galactic core. i am connected with my true sovereign source self. i am embodying higher frequencies of consciousness. I am shielding myself completely with powerful source energy which is covering me entirely and anything that is attacking me is now getting completely dissolved. I am now always protected by the powerful energetic shield i have created. I am now naturally activating my parasympathetic nervous system. With the activation of my parasympathetic nervous system i am completely getting calm and relaxed. My body is in now calm and relaxed state. I am now powerfully connected with my belly brain, heart brain and head brain. I am allowing the assistance from the source reality beings to help me in my awakening process. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to the affirmations i am listening whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to the affirmations i am listening are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to the affirmations i am listening are now considered completely and permanently null and void. I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to the affirmations i am listening. I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to the affirmations i am listening. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my abundance, wealth and luck whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my abundance, wealth and luck are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to my abundance, wealth and luck are now considered completely and permanently null and void. I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to my abundance, wealth and luck I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to my abundance, wealth and luck. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my health whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my health are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to my health are now considered completely and permanently null and void.I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to my health. I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to my health. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my relationships with everyone whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my relationships with everyone are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to my relationships with everyone are now considered completely and permanently null and void. I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to my relationships with everyone. I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to my relationships with everyone. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my job, career, talents and creativity whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to my job, career, talents and creativity are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to my job, career, talents and creativity are now considered completely and permanently null and void. I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to my job, career, talents and creativity I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to my job, career, talents and creativity. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to being financial dependent and financial struggle whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to being financial dependent and financial struggle are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to being financial dependent and financial struggle are now considered completely and permanently null and void. I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to being financial dependent and financial struggle. I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to being financial dependent and financial struggle. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i revoke all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to all false light beings and any astral beings whether it has been made consciously or unconsciously, Willingly or unwillingly in any dimension, density, level, realm, reality, timeline, temporal location, reincarnation, in between reincarnation, universe, multiverse, omniverse, existence or non existence. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the agreements, contracts, bonds, vows and all counterparty copies related to all false light beings and any astral beings are now considered completely and permanently null and void. From the sovereign authority of my true source self i declare that all of the reinstatement clauses,mirrors, duplicates,backups,subconscious energies and any other frequency or energy that would attempt to regrow and reinstate the agreements related to all false light beings and any astral beings are now considered completely and permanently null and void. I withdraw all consent explicit or implicit which is given to the agreements related to all false light beings and any astral beings. I reclaim all of the energy i have given into the agreements related to all false light beings and any astral beings. I am now reclaiming all of my energy that i have given into any agreements or to any being. I am powerfully protected with the shield of source energy and matrix and any astral being can no longer manipulate me in any way. I am now reclaiming my sovereignty as a true sovereign being. I am safely and quickly manifesting all of the changes from these affirmations. All the beneficial changes from these affirmations are strengthened and are permanent. All these affirmations are fulfilled and manifested at the highest vibration.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @sovereignvarun! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sovereignvarun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44