American Campfire Revival Happening NOW!

in #revival3 years ago

8C59B724-99CF-46AC-A27A-0BC66BC8A03A.jpeg

Have you seen what Kirk Cameron's doing? He's lighting a fire out behind his place, every day for 100 days, and inviting the world to join him for church in his backyard. It's only day 23 and millions have already shown up. And guess what he's calling it? The American Campfire Revival.

I love this so much it makes me want to scream! I can't believe I just said that...but it's true. You can probably guess why this gets me so excited!

But here's the thing - 100 days are going to be over before long, and then what? You know what I'm hoping, I'm hoping that a million people will pick up the torch that Kirk's started and start their own campfires.

Watch the American Campfire Revival for yourself here: https://www.facebook.com/kirkcameron And when you're ready, start your own campfire here: http://yeshuagroups.com/start.php

Izzy Avraham
Director, Yeshua Groups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83