VIDEO: EASY FAST WAY To BOTTLE Your WINE! ~ The Ferrari - So Worth It!

in #reviews7 years ago

YOU CAN OWN A FERRARI


It was time to bottle our boysenberry wine we made last year and I decided that I was totally not going to us the hand corker ever again! We love wine and we bottle a lot of it because we drink a lot of it. This is how people used to store their fruits. Either dried or in wine.

We harvest blackberries, boysenberries, persimmons, peaches and someday apritcots and apples when the trees get big enough. These fruits ferment easy and make great wine. Saving bottles is an easy task. You can even find bottles people will throw away. But putting a cork in these bottles is VERY TOUGH!

After trying the hand models, I decided to just go ahead and buy a floor corker and the best reviews online went to the Italian Ferrari...of course! NIGHT AND DAY difference let me tell you!

Enjoy the Video!

resteem.jpg


Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


Sort:  

Looks kinda like reloading ammo...great video and thank you!

I have the hand held piece of $%@#^@ that you showed at first. I'll be looking into the floor one, thanks!

I'm glad you got one of these! It makes bottling so much easier! My husband and I were able to bottle over 300 individual bottles in one afternoon with a floor corker. We make wine and mead and he brews beer, and because it's really just for us as a fun hobby, it's nice to be more efficient with the tedious stuff without spending a ton of money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36