You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Review of Charter's ISP Service

in #reviews8 years ago

I see no problem posting this kind of content from this account. I say post whatever you would like to post about. Your followers are also following YOU not just the 3 topics you tend to post about... my 2 cents anyway

Sort:  

Indeed, but an account name is a lot like a brand: people associate that name with a certain kind of product. It makes little difference to me if I post this kind of content under this name or another one, so if my readers prefer only my usual content show up under this name, I might as well give that to them. :)

True... I guess we will have to wait till the people speak. My vote is, I don't mind either way. If you happen to post about something I don't have any interest in I just don't vote for it... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44