You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Review me profile, please leave your feedback about @crazybgadventure. ≧◠‿◠≦✌

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

five star 5 cred stars

@CrazyBgAdventure! I'm so pleased to give you a 5 Star review!!

I love your spirit and drive to try new things and live life to your own drum!

I'm looking forward to seeing your continued adventures and am lucky to know you. :)

I also think you're amazing for doing what's right for you in this life.

Getting out of a job that was sucking the life out of you and being adventurous to get out and explore the world is fantastic. You have a huge heart and you get extra stars for being a huge dog lover :)

Bug

Sort:  

Thank you always for your constant ongoing support @bugiq it means a lot to me to have your friendship and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63