Sort:  

5 cred stars Definitely a five star guy! You are always willing to help or lend an ear. This platform would just not be the same without you!

Awe shucks. image.png

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

5 cred stars

you got CHUTZPAH my friend, ;)

Chutzpah? Shit sweetheart, I would not make a pimple on the ass of @battleaxe, @shadowspub, @guiltyparties and @ancapbarbie. They are on my super shortlist of #teamgood as are you @battleaxe along with...

Could it be? Yes, @fyrstikken! An asshole that keeps it real!

5 cred stars

5 stars all the way!! You help everyone and anyone. You tell it like you see it so a person always knows where you stand. That to me is a rare GREAT quality that is being lost in this world.

Stay strong as we all need you more then you know.

5 cred stars

I'll give you the 5 star review for all the work you do helping out during PYPT, tracking the posts shared for everyone and keeping people notified when their turn is coming up. It lets me focus on other aspects. Thank you @sgt-dan.

You are a good hearted soul who will help folks out a lot. Pretty handy with graphics too :)

Had to add one more person I support! So sorry it was not in my original post Here, I correct my error...

@kaliju

Check him out. Good stuff. Stay tuned to the @steemitramble PYPT show. You will soon hear more about @kaliju and his unique initiative, @reviewme!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81