My Reviewme Post

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @proofmaster ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

My main occupation is internet marketing. I help small websites and services grow in popularity, bring traffic to their websites and do marketing for them on relevant platforms. For a year I was a video game journalist but I turned away from that once cryptocurrencies got my attention. I strongly believe that the blockchain tech will change the world for better but we do need to give it time. A lot of it...

Location:

I currently live in Serbia and have no plans of moving in the near future. I doubt there are a lot of members from the same country here but I would love to meet them.

Contact Info:

I don't like social media but I do have to use it in my line of work. The only active personal account I have is here on Steemit and on Facebook.


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

NOTE: It has been almost a year since I joined Steemit and so far, it has been an amazing ride. I have gathered almost 300 followers and am the proud owner of the most popular post on reddit coming from this platform. As a matter of fact, I have a few of them in the top 10. By helping this platform grow I am also helping myself learn more and more about the mechanism that runs our internet and what people really want to hear and read.

A big thank you to everyone who is following my work here! I am sure that the party is just getting warmed up!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 8.58% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @proofmaster!

5 cred stars
@proomaster the hard worker , I love The spirit he has 5 stars is very sign of my full support to him.

When it comes from you it really means a lot :D Thanks @khusairi

Well done @proofmaster! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - France vs Australia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @proofmaster! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Croatia vs Nigeria
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76