You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ReviewMe friends and send your true love @oodeyaa

in #reviewme6 years ago

@oodeyaa is totally pure human being in word and in action. When I was sick and at the hospital, I asked the community to help me raise some money for medical expenses. He sent me a large amount of Steem Dollars even though we didn't know each other at that time. I'm forever grateful to this man and his deed is forever recorded here on the steem blockchain as proof that this world has some incredibly amazing people living among us.

Keep sharing with us and may you always stay healthy friend! 5-star human being but that's all we can give him here - when in reality, people like Udai deserve the whole galaxy of stars.

Sort:  

Ohh! My friend you are very good person.
I am unable to express my feelings after reading your review. I am speechless truly.
God bless you.
I love you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63