My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Feel free to leave your feedback about @cristi24491

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe! I'm @cristi24491 ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

My name is Ana Cristina, it can be said that I am a simple, realistic, sincere person, with determination. I am a girl who loves her family, who loves to study, who enjoys the simple things of life, who values education, who tries to comply with the rules although sometimes it costs. I am sentimental, I can cry for nothing and laugh for everything.

I am a girl of 24 years old I am Venezuelan, currently studying medicine at the University of Carabobo, I already have little to graduate and I hope that the situation of my country allows it, I love music, I work with crafts and decoration, I love the kitchen and pastry. I enjoy beautiful landscapes and good company. I love watching series my favorite is game of thrones.

Location:

My location is north of the south in venezuela.

Contact Info:

You can reach me on Discord as Cristi#7323

Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

NOTE: feel free to add your own thank you letter to your followers here!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

bintang lima 5 cred stars

I chose five stars for you.

I am interested in reading your writing. you are a medical student, you like music and more. and certainly you are a simple person.

I hope the situation in your country can recover and improve.

Thank you very much friend. I'm happy that you like my blog

Welcome on steemit and your intoduction is great i like your hobbies like cooking and your most important habit that i Like most is never cry and always smile...... ☺☺

5 cred stars5 star for you!

Thank you very much friend. I hope you have a good day..

5 cred stars
definitely a 5 star, for having the courage to use your own photos and being a genuine person on steemit.
and i really hope your situation gets better soon.

Thank you so much, my dear friend. I am very happy to receive your stars. You are also an excellent person. That has taught me a lot in this world of steemit. Thanks for your good wishes.

5 cred stars
of course I give 5 stars to this beautiful woman and best person 😍

Hmmm... honest review?! Or is she squeezing your thighs whilst you're leaving this review? LOLz

she only had me under threat to say that but shhhh that that secret remains between us

5 cred stars
You seem like a decent, smart girl. Profile is so nice and clean! Your blog is really personal and I'd rate it high for the efforts! Steem on :)

p.s. you can increase your rewards for posts if you publish using eSteem! Give it a try: https://esteem.app

Thank you very much @kaliju, for visiting my blog, for rating me and giving me your perspective. I am also grateful for the suggestion. I hope you have a nice day, full of many successes. :)

5 cred stars

I GIVE YOU 5 STARS. YOU ARE SPECIAL.

Excelente blog. Me encanta tu contenido.
5 cred stars

5 cred stars
hello great post...

beautiful here my vote for you the 5 stars. Regards
5 cred stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60