Hi to @ReviewMe! I'm @acinad here is my profile

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @acinad ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

Who are you? What are your interests? What do you believe in? Tell us all about it!

Hi I'm @acinad an aspiring blogger in steemit. I love to explore places and food. I wish still have a chance to learn to play drums and skateboard. I know this is unusual for a girl. Extremely amazing!

Below is the wisdom I always remember to myself since I was young. This is true and it happens in real life.

“Don't do unto others what you don't want done unto you.”
― Confucius
Wisdom

Location:

Where are you located? Let people know if you'd like to network in the same city with other steemians!

I live in beautiful place Philippines.

Contact Info:

How can people reach you? Leave your social media links or other contact information here!

Here is my discord acinad#9383.


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)


Thank you my dear steemians for being consistent reading my post.




LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @acinad!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

welcome to Steemit!

Thank you

5 cred stars
Even though I don't know you personally, I want to give you five stars for your blog and your ambitions as a drummer and skater! You have an nice blog. Steem on!

happy steeming

5 cred stars
We've been together and i must say, shes a shy type outside but if you know her better there is a stronger women inside her.

1.jpg

5 cred stars

She's a good listener and a good adviser. Pwede na po siya mag guidance counselor hahah char lang. She's easy to get along with! Thanks for being my good friend @acinad !

Wow your so sweet thank you... Actually yan tawag sakn iba hahaha

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45