ReviewHunt- Great Platform to Try the apps and Share reviews

in #reviewhunt5 years ago

Hi Steem friends

A very happy weekend to all of you.

I am going to share my thoughts of ReviewHunt which is a project by @steemhunt and I like working on it. Here is the snapshot of my reviewHunt dashboard page and you can see that my buzz performance is 17.78% and I have earned 2474.39 HUNT tokens so far which is really great for me.

Screenshot 2019-10-19 at 11.26.52 PM.png


Review-hunt is a platform where users get opportunity to try the app/platform and share their experience so that others can also try out and that feedback is also helpful for development team and they can plan further update.

Platform is so easy to use and you just need to follow instruction clearly and do the submission as mentioned. If you follow all the instruction then Quest will get approved for sure and I can say this based on my experience.


These are the campaigns I have already completed and received rewards as well.

Screenshot 2019-10-19 at 11.31.53 PM.png

These campaigns are still running and I am yet to finish all the tasks. I am trying to finish these remaining tasks.

Screenshot 2019-10-19 at 11.32.03 PM.png


To be honest, I don't get much time daily to work on steem but whenever I get then I do. I am happy that I got to know about RH and I am still learning about this awesome platform and community.

If you have not joined Reviewhunt then please do join using my referral link which is provided below-

https://review.hunt.town/i/558

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78