My channel boost experience in Reviewhunt

in #reviewhunt4 years ago

Experience they said is the best teacher.

My Channel boost experience in Reviewhunt was a little bit tough as it was my first time to perform such task.

It's true that what you don't know is greater than you and what you don't know, you're a victim of such thing, but the moment you get to know it, everything becomes as simple as ABC and you become master.

I actually found it difficult in deciding on how much I should give out as reward for each approved task, but at a long run, I put myself in others shoe and guided myself with the golden rules that states; do to others what you want them do unto you and later decided on the reward to be given.

So, if you happen to find yourself in such a dilematic situation of indecision, all you must do to get it resolve is to use the golden rules by putting yourself in others position.

I like the experience and I've learnt from it alot.

I still remain your friend and brother @mike4christ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73