Battery Powered McLaren Car for Kids..

in #reviewhunt5 years ago

Click to watch the video

On most Sunday Afternoons we go to the mall for entertainment but mostly because my nephew really enjoys driving this big toy cars! Kids this days have so much don't they?

What I like the most about this toy car is, it can be controlled by a remote so it's very ideal for kids all ages. Some kids like my nephew are too young to drive it himself, but there's always the guys at work controlling them and supervising so the smaller kids have equally the same fun as the younger ones.

It is definitely a toy I'd recommend for anyone who's looking for a big toy car for their kids. The best part is, they can in all models nowadays! How cool is that? :)



Kid Motorz 6V Mclaren P1 Ride-On, Yellow
MassGenie

$332.99


Buzzi Score

9.4/10.0


Quality
Very satisfied


Pros

Safety Size Battery life Assembly

Cons

N/A



Discover the best kids and baby products
from trusted user reviews


Sort:  

That looks so cool. Maybe he will grow up to be a formula 1 driver. I wish I had a car like that when I was young.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe, Kids this days are so lucky to have so much! We played with mud cars😂😂

Congratulations! Your post has been verified by the BUZZi team for our Rewards Event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28