Having a Blast with the Mosaeek team, some AWESOME stuff is coming...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #reviewhunt5 years ago

mosaeekpost.png

Funny how things just kinda fall into place... We digitally ran into the team from @Mosaeek team because they've currently got a bounty of quests out on the @Steemhunt team's latest launch @ReviewHunt!

screely1565280400126.png

If you haven't checked out review-hunt yet, you totally should, anyone can jump in and earn HUNT tokens there!

Anyway! We've been chatting a lot to the team on their Discord and after using the platform for a few days I had some feature requests that I wanted to send their way.

Of course it would seem a little silly to not use their collaborative video platform to communicate my ideas so this is what I put together!

screely1565281125841.png

Watch my @Mosaeek feedback video here

Definitely looking forward to working more with the team, (I even set up a cheeky little logo/branding kit for them), more on that later, but for now- have a great day wherever you are and check out @Mosaeek!

-Dayleeo

Sort:  

You ROOOOOCK.... I really appreciate the energy that you have and the creativity that you put into all your content.

Thanks Raph! Here's to making!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98