Reviewhunt

in #reviewhunt5 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

How are you? I hope you are well.

I would like to give you information about Reviewhunt, even I know I am quite late, haha.

revi ant 1.jpg

Reviewhunt Link
and this is my referral link

I am late because I guess %99 of you already know Reviewhunt.

So my post is for %1 of you, lol.

New Reviewhunt was launched on 29th of January.

It was in Beta Version for 5 months, and in this 5 months 10,514 quests were performed by hunters.
And new Reviewhunt is back with great features.

You can get paid by completing by simple tasks,but different from Beta Version, you will get rewarded, when your submission is approved. (4 hours after your approve)

It has simple interface.

Joining quest is easy, you just need to download app, boosting a channel, subscribing a channel etc.

You can create a quest for boosting your channel, review for your channel or blog, etc. If you create your quest by your hunt token, you don't have to pay any fee. (0 fee)

You can be a hunter or a maker by the same account.

If you are an existing user of Beta Version, you need to sign up again.

There are many quests right now, and some of them were for 15 $ (I am sorry, I missed them)

revi ant 2.jpg

If you haven't signed up yet, sign up quickly, and check Reviewhunt frequently for new quests.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthonyde! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80