86 inch tv mutagong wall hangings reviews

in #review08255 years ago

86 inch tv mutagong wall hangings reviews

I moved last Friday and the 86-inch TV fastball arrived on Sunday. Since the house is going to be a charter, the wall hangings are planned to be steamed, but the TV size is 86 inches, so it is difficult to find a TV set that fits the width of the stand. The price was also price but it wasn't pretty, so I listened to my wife. ㅠ

I asked the homeowner if it was possible to install the wall-mounted TV as a condition of restoring the original art wall through the company after the wall-mounted company. You were a very good person, but I was worried about you. I found out how much the original restoration company can recover and how much the estimate can be. The price difference between the wall mount and the genuine bracket is not big and there is no recovery cost when it is removed, there are no traces left on the wall after the original restoration, and the no-hanging wall hanging company because of the sorry feeling of drilling holes in the wall. Decided. In fact, the 86-inch drilled because it was possible to drill a hole inside the outlet terminal; Just invisible;

I landed a set-top box, router, ps4, and switch and it took about 2 hours. And the mood light up and down as the default option. I am satisfied that my wife likes such a gentle fire. Work photos and resulting photos are shown below.

Before turning on the mood light. Originally set-top box is embedded in the inside like a router, but I said that I control the set-top box with lg magic remote control. It's not Bluetooth, but I don't know what's right.

After turning on the mood light, the mood light switch (not the Nintendo switch) is located below the set-top box.

It looks like when you turn on the mood light, but it doesn't feel like it's not dark. Not taking at night ;; Yuna is pretty even if she's crying. I recommend exit. It's been a long time since my feet sweated in a movie theater.

It's really nice to play Spiderman at 86 inches. After landfilling, I thought I could just hide behind Pls 5 when it came out; Are you sure? ㅠ

Side view. I saw a picture that the wall-free style is wide and wide, and it looks very wide. Is this the same picture? Actually, I didn't feel that wide and I was ok. Actually, I didn't compare it with a normal perforated wall, so it didn't look too far from the wall.

It doesn't seem that much because it's just started. The people in my situation seemed to be very good to use, so I wrote it in my mind. Anyway, 86 inches is really good. I want to go home and watch TV.

Addition: I think there's no reason not to mention the name of the business. I think there are some people who are curious, and I want to make this company clear, so I write the name of the business. The company is Steel Bro. Search on Naver and you will find blogs and homepages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99