LED TV Backlight Repairer (Blackout)-No Photo

in #review08235 years ago

LED TV Backlight Repairer (Blackout)-No Photo

5 years after purchase

No picture, only sound

The blackout phenomenon also appeared on my TV.

It's a L-like product that is praised for its good display on the net ..

Expect repair costs.

Private ~ Formal AS Center 20 ~ 400,000 Won

I want to throw it out the window and run to Costco to buy 75 inches.

Costco membership renewal period seems to be over, sale seems to be over.

It's not good for the global environment to throw away obscure things that just survive the replacement of the backlight.

If the repair cost is less than 250,000 won, I decided to fix it.

I thought about repairing myself, but the size of the TV

The price of parts is pretty good and the difficulty level is not enough.

You call the editorial and talk about your symptoms. You tell me about repair costs between 20 and 30.

It took about half a day to get a good repair and survived with the repair cost of about 200,000 won.

I felt that.

Previously, tv was an LCD backlight TV. (This is also a copy of the L product)

It turns on after five years, and then on.

When I searched it, it seemed like it could be repaired by myself, and I fixed it with my poop hand.

After switching to a 55-inch LED TV, the life of tens of thousands of hours

At least 10 years would have been fine.

Rather, it's tongue with poor durability.

Looking for a similar case after the breakdown, there are too many cases where the LED backlight has been out in years.

I am afraid to repair the product after the warranty period.

Self repair is not easy.

If you buy a new one, you can buy it a little more.

At this point, I'm wondering if it's a big feature from manufacturers who want to create replacement cycles.

(This is a suspicious brain, so just go ahead.)

Similar to me, if only the sound comes out of the TV

First of all, get the official as quote .. (There are also cases where repair was cheaper than private ..)

If it doesn't, I'll leave it to you for a while.

(I'm going to spend two years and change it to 75 or 85 inches; <)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95