I've touched my Note 10 ...

in #review08225 years ago

I've touched my Note 10 ...

I touched it at the e-store ...

The Note 10+ was a bit of a burden, but it was light in size.

Rather, the Note 10 is heavy for its size.

If the former is plastic, the latter feels aluminum

LCD is a bluish feeling unique to Samsung

The camera is envious for the iPhone.

I don't know the quality, but it has more features

However, in the small hole next to the rear camera, the bottom is the flash (the square of the white part)

It's not centered on every product and some are a bit biased

When soldering to a board, the parts seem to be out of position.

And there was a product where the boundary of the front camera hole was not centered.

(This may be a protective film hole, so it may not be wrong.

If you look at the Galaxy series these days, it really feels like a cutting-edge device.

On the other hand, the iPhone (iPhone 8) is what it was ten years ago.

If 10 years ago was good because of advanced technology, I'm used to it now.

I feel like the LCD will be broken anytime soon.

I've touched it for 10 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84