Garmin Forerunner245 Music Short Term

in #review08215 years ago

Garmin Forerunner245 Music Short Term

This is a short user that I have used until today after receiving 7.25 days.

I'm the first person to wear sports and smartwatches and don't have expertise in this field.

I'm just using it from the point of view of the public.

Advantages

  1. Light.

The specification is 38.5g. When I first heard it, it was a toy.

  1. suitable size and thickness

ㄴ This is the size and thickness that I think is worth a garage.

  1. Various functions as a sports watch

B ... I'm not good at it. Hahaha. But pedometer and heart rate are watching hard.

  1. Find my phone completely honey!

ㄴ I often find my phone at home. It is used more often than I think.

  1. Not perfect but useful smart features

ㄴ Music control, text, Hangul notifications, etc .. There are some small features, but I am satisfied with this alone.

  1. Battery lasting longer than I thought

I really keep it on and on. I almost always measure it. I use gps often. It's three days in my pattern.

I am satisfied.
  1. Apps, websites that show more than you think

Apart from the accuracy, I think that I made the app and the website more textured than I thought. Intuitively.

Disadvantages

  1. Inaccuracy of sleep measurement

ㄴ I dare say that sleep measurement function is worse than Mi Band. Sleep measurement is very inaccurate.

There was a day when I saw a baby, but ... I couldn't measure my sleep for 7 hours .... I couldn't measure my sleep when I woke up.

Even though I set my sleep time, it's not correct.
  1. Charge terminal is not universal

B This is not a big disadvantage. usb c terminal .. this would be really good .. ㅠ

 I sometimes want to charge it when the battery gets caught from time to time .. I can't charge it (so I ordered 5 charging cables from Ali)
  1. Blurring of the screen indoors

It is very clear and good under the sun. But it felt a bit blurry indoors.

  1. Non-touch regret

It's a bit of a beat because it's a sports watch. And it's not that hard to operate. But by my standards, it's an expensive device.

 Touch would also support the touch on / off method would have been nice.

For now, try it short and feel like this.

It's the first time I've ever used a smart watch.

It is really good to be lighter than moderate size.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82