Nike's Joiride run fly knit unveiled & reviewed-mysterious cushioning system

in #review08215 years ago

Nike's Joiride run fly knit unveiled & reviewed-mysterious cushioning system

I bought a shoe after a long time.

At 10 am yesterday, suddenly a letter came out of Nike and gave me a chance to buy early-release joyrides for the members of the home.

These days I play treadmills every morning, so I bought it.

First of all, this guy's cushioning system played a big role.

In addition, the cool service of Nike Gonghome, which provides same-day delivery service ~

Ordered at 10 am and received at 5:50 pm.

The box is nothing, it's been a long time since I opened the Nike box.

When I first opened the courier box, I was disappointed that I didn't have a bag to give to the first 500 people.

Fortunately it was inside the shoe box.

My daughter loved that blue red marble

Now take a look at your shoes.

When you pull out the heritage site, the joyful joyride comes out.

The most noticeable part is the beads on the heel.

My daughter is that slime.

In fact, when I play slime, I just mix and play with beads and it looks just like that.

It's a very good rubber ball because I can say it is a bead in the ball groove.

It seems to be a cushioning system with something extraordinary imagination ^^

Try to shoot your shoes 360 degrees as always.

Fly Knit is applied so it looks like a comfortable fit when wearing shoes.

I'm wearing Vaper Max Flynit and I'm really happy,

It can be a bit chilly in cold winters, but in spring, summer, and autumn, the wind is also very good.

The outsole feels like rubber foam, so the weight is lighter than I thought.

And the combination of sky blue and white gives a light feeling, so I feel like walking on a cloud when I run.

Nike calls the new cushioning system Bead Beads, which contains more than 10,000 beads.

And these tiny beads provide cushioning, support and instant responsiveness depending on the shape of the foot.

The newly released Joyride's soft ignition provides optimal conditions for running shoes.

14% more shock absorption than Air Zoom Pegasus 36 and Epic React Flynit 2, minimizing strain on the foot.

It is written on the Nike Gong home ^^

The front part of the shoe is made of fly-knit, while the heel is firm enough to hold the ankle.

I feel like a double layered layered that way.

But the beads cushioning is really amazing and pretty

In order to give the running shoes a fresh and light feel, there are high-saturation designs all over the place.

I especially like the heel handle color and design,

The thick orange lines along the side outsole also give a dynamic feel.

Does the inside look more gorgeous than the outside?

It says CONFOMING CUSHIONING SYSTEM in the middle of the outsole.

It's a big but scary cushioning system.

But from this side, the front nose part is fly knit, the part where the strap is tied and the heel part have different materials.

I thought it was comfortable to run, but it seems a little crazy personally.

You can hear the nose part slightly, so you can run really well

But it's not for light weight and there is a special reason for making a round engraved pattern on the upper side of the outsole.

From the above, it can be inferred why the material of the shoes is different depending on the part.

The front part is designed to maximize ventilation through the fly knit,

The lower part of the ankle feels like a tight sock,

I think the heel part is going to provide the best support by wrapping the socks.

It's cool and neat.

Nike sticks out and it feels good when you touch it.

I tried to print everything on my shoe insole, but it was too long to print.

It says JOYRIDE.

As I mentioned before, it is a design that doubles ankle support ability like running shoes.

When I actually wore it, I felt very secure.

Nike Swoosh is filled with space where there is something empty.

Saturated blue, it produces a fresh image. haha

And the beads cushioning system is amazing even if you keep looking.

It's amazing that when you actually wear shoes, Joe's beads change their position to fit your foot shape.

Nike planet is believed to wear.

And because the power goes into the big toe when running, there is a separate reinforcement in the toe part.

And the sole is the most glamorous point of this shoe.

Bead cushioning was placed in the pack and on the heel and front of the foot.

Is it pretty? The visual effects are amazing.

At first, there were holes so these beads came out one by one.

Once it was packed.

And the material on the heel is hard and durable.

If you watch the video, I feel like you're feeling a bit ^^

Now take out a pair and take a picture for those who are considering buying.

It just looks like a running shoe.

I think it's going to run well that the front nose is hard.

If you're wearing shoes, this is a side view for those who like shoes.

Maybe the heel cushion cushioning.

The crisp color heel handle and the vertical stitching in the middle of the heel make for great durability.

The double layered design that holds the ankle and the thick part of the shoe opening are thought to be designed with the utmost care for people running with joyride.

The shoelaces put a wide hang.

Udon strings will loosen up a bit when you run.

I really like the design of a speedboat that is missing.

I think you can run really well if you run with this ...

I kindly informed me that the product introduction page came out in one size from the time of purchase, so I bought it back up.

The entrance to the foot is also wide, so it's not uncomfortable to wear,

If you tie the strap tightly, it will hold the ankle tightly, so it was good that it didn't look bad when viewed from above.

The Nike Joyride running shoe was released and reviewed.

End.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79