Skinny obesity escape) low-tango lchf + bare body exercise week 5 in body results

in #review08205 years ago

Skinny obesity escape) low-tango lchf + bare body exercise week 5 in body results

Diet)

Most breakfasts are made with bulletproof coffee (products sold at convenience stores),

It's hard to eat well outside for lunch, so most of them have 1-2 eggs + fast-fried Quito shakes

Dinner was mainly fish, pork belly, duck + butter.

Overnight meals were left after dinner (2 out of 3 days).

Exercise )

The house is random in the evening, so I do not set a time for exercise.

About 2 hours after eating, 1 hour and 1 hour and 30 minutes of naked body exercise and 1 tablespoon of mct oil before exercise.

The aerobic exercise didn't start in the second week.

result )

I'm not hungry, so I naturally eat less food, and I've lost weight so much that I'm not dry obesity.

Now, I don't care about body fat, I'm trying to care about bulk up mainly on muscle mass.

The overall condition has improved so much that lchf wants to continue.

(Improve headaches, skin troubles, condition distress, sleep disorders, etc.)

tip: Eat plenty of vegetables and take the lactic acid bacteria. I can't go to the bathroom because I don't eat well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68