Erase and rewrite movie 'Aladdin' reviews

in #review08205 years ago

Erase and rewrite movie 'Aladdin' reviews

I saw Aladdin last night and wrote a review that says, "No ... I can't agree with any of the reviews," or "No. If it doesn't fit, it's impractical ... ") and so many negative comments ^^

I read those comments and read my review again ... um ...

When I read it again, it seemed to be like that ... I was thinking, "I've been thinking about my thoughts that others can't relate."

Among the comments, "If you can't sympathize with magic carpets and lamps, you shouldn't look at Aladdin. ^^" I think there was a comment like this, but I think it was the most famous comment-;

I thought so (I was the one who saw Disney's Aladdin who came out as Annie. I didn't even mention that I saw Aladdin Annie as I wrote).

When the magic carpet flies in the sky and rubs the lamp, Genie comes out and grants three wishes, and that part is unrealistic, but despite the unrealistic elements, the movie shows Hollywood-specific volume suckers and Disney music sucks. It will satisfy me ... I went with that expectation. And the biggest excitement behind it was, "In spite of the misconstruction of the story, you can spend a great two hours admiring the actors' acting and singing skills."

Thus, it seems inappropriate to criticize Aladdin too much for the unrealistic set-ups;

Then this time, I reviewed Aladdin's review of the others, only the part that I thought and matched. For reference, I'm not one of those reviewers.

06:24 The humor of the movie itself was ineffective in many ways, and the low percentage of ambassadors throwing funny humor was a pity. And there was always Will Smith in that scene. Personally, I think Will Smith's Genie was weak because of CG. CG was too bad. It makes me feel that the time has finally come when actors fail to express their characters because of CG, not acting.

I agree very much with this. Before I went to see Aladdin, I was watching "Fresh Prince of Bel Air" on Netflix. That's why Will Smith will make me laugh. But that expectation was not met-;

07:59 And Jaffa ... Oh my God. This Jaffa was a nightmare. This is a dream that I really want to wake up. Jaffa acts like a villain of the Power Rangers and the Japanese Super Squadron series. No worse than that. Even if you bring an actor who acts as a villain in the Power Rangers play at the Children's Hall, it will look worse than Jaffa. At the very least, you should give the impression that Jaffa is a bad guy, and this jaffa looks ridiculous to young children.

11:45 Beautiful visuals, entertaining music, and cheerful progress are good points, but in the end you stay. A myriad of shortcomings make this movie hard to recommend.

12:43 And this is a big difference between a scene where Will Smith comes out and a scene that doesn't. This is because the acting of other actors leading the play is awkward. Even Naomi Scott shows awkward gaze-expression metabolism outside of musical scenes. Mena Masud was cool in visuals but the acting itself was awkward. Jaffa ... let's talk. The direction is jagged. The good part and the bad part are too distinct. Especially in the scene where Jaffa uses magic at the end of the movie or in the area where the jasmine princess is bound, it is developed too fast and the direction is wrong, so there is a magic that drops tension. (Look ... I'm telling you he's feeling nervous too. TT If in doubt, go to the theater and check it. TT)

13:49 It's nice to see Jasmine play positively, but it's a shame that Aladdin's adventurous spirit and strong spirit Aladdin's bravery is not revealed.

Mostly the same as I felt. So, even though Aladdin has a fictional content of a magic lamp, a magic carpet, and a magic carpet, the audience doesn't care about their misconstruction. In order to be immersive, it was necessary to be supported by the actors' excellent performances and the director's excellent direction. You must be immersive to forget the unreality of the story.

In Alien Alp, who cares about Alf's unreality? If you laugh aloud because of Alp, you will forget all that unreality.

By the way, the director's acting was unavoidable and the actors' acting was unavoidable ... and the main character of the film was Aladdin, and the director could not effectively express Aladdin's adventurism, mentality and Aladdin's bravery. It's a light feeling, "Oh, the main character doesn't have a special role in this movie, it's just such a light movie where everything is made easy with magic."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66