JMW Dryer and Dyson Supersonic Professional

in #review08155 years ago

JMW Dryer and Dyson Supersonic Professional

  1. Dryer, that's all you have to do is dry your hair

When I went home from school, my choices and preferences were not included in the selection of all the items. I was just pretending to dry my mom and dad with my hair dryer, but I didn't do anything more than that.

  1. What are you going to buy?

I went to Hi-Mart in 2009 to buy a dryer. I didn't know anything and just picked the right guy. I bought a foldable Panasonic dryer that has ions to improve my hair. Is there anything special about just drying my hair?

  1. I'm new to JMW dryers.

I used the dryer I bought in 2009 until 2014. There was no breakdown and no complaints. At that time, my girlfriend (current spouse) started a graduate school and needed a hair dryer. I wanted to go to a nearby mart, but a little honey, who was just looking for the internet, ordered the company's dryer called JMW.

Courier arrives at home and JMW (M5001A) dry arrives. It looked so much bigger and pretty than the folding dryer I used. 'What wind is this?' Crazy The wind is ignorant

Ten minutes of the morning needed to dry honey's hair, which was long at the time, was reduced to five minutes. Above all, the wind was so good.

  1. I also like JMW ..

But still I used a Panasonic folding dryer. I had short hair, no waxing, and roughly dry and combed my hair. For me, who tasted the JMW wind, my dryer was feeling weaker, which was a travel folding dryer (later found out that folding is for travel).

I was told to choose a gift, and I am a JMW dryer! Exclaimed. I was given a more expensive model, not the same model, called the MS6003C (Prime Phantom). It had a slightly more advanced look than the M5001A, but I loved the dark matte gray. Since then the folding Panasonic dryer has been dedicated to our dang dang.

  1. Breakdown of M5001A

After getting married, the M5001A was used in the living room with the MS6003C (Phantom Prime) in the living room. Since most of the hair was curled up and out of the living room, the M5001A was placed in a drawer and sometimes used by both to dry their hair at the same time. Usually, the hair is dried in the morning, so the two dryers were not used together.

At one point where they coexisted so well, the M5001A was burning. It wasn't a burning buddha, but a hot wind smelled like a strange burning smell. Does your hair get burned? I looked inside because I wanted to. How busy are you? I was stuck in the warehouse for a while. Mostly using the Phantom model, the M5001A didn't see much of a need.

Panasonic Dahn is forced to retire due to the M5001A, which we are using for a while now.

  1. Dyson? It's too expensive. You pay for the hair dryer? I would rather buy a JMW

The first time I saw a Dyson fan, and I saw a cordless vacuum cleaner and a hair dryer, I thought about it three times. Pay that money and buy that?

When I saw the Dyson fan, I thought of buying 10 Xiaomi fans. When I saw a cordless cleaner, I thought I would buy five basic cleaners like Electronics, and Dyson dryers thought I would buy more JMW. I'm going to try it out because my mom, my dad and the personality I'm forced to buy around.

  1. What do you want to receive?

It was the anniversary after we got married. It wasn't a wedding anniversary or a birthday, but an anniversary that came with the number of days he had. I was married, and there were people around me who told me to take care of it like some kids did. I didn't want to, but I wanted to celebrate and celebrate.

Neither the bag nor the jewelry seemed to have any idea. I want to do something good, but I needed a gift of 500,000 won under the wallet. Sorry a bit. But honey really wants to have a bullseye. I was just so busy these days that my bath was gone and I nodded because it was the situation. Should I buy a massage gun (hyperbolt)? The answer is yes ...

Finished by a big shopping mall in Jamsil. I saw the Dyson Dryer on display at the first floor shopping mall. Honey said she was pretty. Price too? I was almost on my budget. I thought that if I bought it on the Internet, I would probably buy it at a more reasonable price.

  1. Dyson Supersonic

I went to Dyson's ball home and looked through the models. It was divided into two largely and three deeply.

General Supersonic HD01

Its design was that color most widely known by people. This device was also exhibited and tested at the mart. Model with dark matte gray and slightly darker pink than hot pink

  1. Professional Supersonic (Supersonic Professional, Nickel) HD02

The price was more expensive once. It seems like it cost about 100,000 won. Color was also a single color. It wasn't Dyson's color. For the professional, the horns are just a little bit more expensive. I just didn't like it.

  1. Model looks like a curling iron

It looks like an ancient period and automatically caught the curl. I tested and it was amazing. I was told that it can also be used as a substitute for the dryer, but if the main function is dry, it is recommended to use general Supersonic. So pass

  1. Cheongdam beauty salon designer ask a friend

Bonbong, have you tried Dyson Dryer? Was answered, 'Let's meet and talk.' After a while, I talked about it and asked about the dryer.

They say they use HD02 Professional, and now they use two models. He told me several models he had written so far and told me why he settled on the HD02.

  1. JMW dryer: The wind is good, but too heavy. The center of gravity is in front of the head, so it's heavy to hold a little.

  2. Dyson Supersonic HD01: The front of the hair dryer sticks like a magnet. And the line is short. I don't like it because it's too peeling off.

  3. Unix dryer (looks like Dyson): It didn't work. It was just uncomfortable.

I thought it was a personal thought and I heard it, but when I came home and thought about it, suddenly Dyson Supersonic HD02 looks pretty and looks good. I think it's really fluttering.

  1. Decisions and Purchases

Finally bought with HD02. The home was about 550,000 won, but now fell a lot. And I ordered a cradle and am using it well. I will write down the details of the user. As technology advances, I think that products that are essential to our real life will be easier and better.

It is the first Dyson product .. I want to buy a fan by twisting our honey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82