Weston Labs W60 Metal Plate

in #review08155 years ago

Weston Labs W60 Metal Plate
Genuine plates like egg shells are cut and

Buy from China for as early as 30,000 won

I bought only silver, but you gave me the gold plate as a service.

Silver looks great

I wasn't expecting anything but the quality is so amazing

쌩 Because I cut the aluminum roughly and I don't have aluminum elasticity

Melt it, pull it out, and turn the surface finish tight,

The quality is so good that I don't know if it's processed at all.

Especially the curved surface treatment is really solid with the body.

I almost got angry because the plate picker got 30,000 won even in China.

I was sobered with the quality

  1. Very good fit
  1. The cutting surface is not touched by the ear, so it doesn't touch each other, it doesn't scratch, and there is no sharp discomfort that touches the metal when worn. I feel that
  1. It's light and I can't break it because I don't think it will break.
  1. The overall quality is very good.
  1. The color is silver but without a grainy smooth texture. The color changes to iPhone black and glossy silver depending on the angle of light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83