Gwanak-gu Welkin Scalp / Hair Loss Center

in #review08145 years ago

Gwanak-gu Welkin Scalp / Hair Loss Center

He has been suffering from seborrheic scalp disease for five years.
I tried about 10 shampoos that were good on the internet, but they didn't work.

This time, on holiday, I got a scalp beauty program near Welkin.
There was a coupon on the internet ...

The program sits on the couch

Massage back (?) Parts / Massage scalp / Exfoliate
It's kind of like an amomar scent / shoot steam behind the head / common sense.
I may be because I'm insensitive, but to be honest, I'm a little blunt and I don't know what's different.

After receiving it, the teacher calculates it quickly.

I received the care (31,000 won + examination fee 15,000 won = 46,000 won) with the coupon

I'm giving you a special shampoo (52,000 won) for your scalp.

12 times of sensitive scalp care program (78,000 won x 12 times = 936,000 won) + 1 free

Total 12 times + 1 free medical expenses total 1,034,0000 won

I tried to pay the bill if it was ok, but the teacher has to pay today for a free event.
I was stressed because of my scalp
Since the card is reset to the date of resetting, the amount will be charged.

The teacher then pays now
I came back next week and canceled my approval and paid again .... I was an idiot here.
Isn't it a trick?

I wanted to get a million won if it was treated, but it was about two days ... but it didn't seem to work much.
So I'm going to cancel, so I have to pay a 10% penalty. If you can't, I'll call Sobowon ...

So when I called Sobowon, I was told that I had been told above ... There was a penalty for beauty treatment.
I was sorry and there was no way to help, so I was paying 10%.

Sobo agents told me how to use such commerce on the phone to help out ...
The scalp teacher suddenly shot me wildly saying, "Do the law."

However, 10% is 10% of the total payment (1,034,0000 won), not 12 times (936,000 won).

Then, the first procedure cost and penalty fee are duplicated, so the first received 98,000 won (one care + checkup + shampoo)
It doesn't sound like it's part of the whole program. Ehyo

In addition, the amount of the refund was added ... So the first visit cost 98,000 won + 10% of the total amount of 103,400 won

I paid for 20,1400 won .... Once I went to the homepage to contact the head office, I didn't have a customer number and only registered mail.

It's ruined ~ Be careful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88