Galaxy Note FE-> LG V50 Cataclysm

in #review08145 years ago

Galaxy Note FE-> LG V50 Cataclysm

I spent two years working on the Note FE, which was a bomb-removal version of the Note 7, which was popping in July 2017.

Thanks to the huge subsidies of the 5G handset, it turned into an LG V50.

The galaxy Orji was thinking about the pawn, but he wanted to avoid the combination of Exynos and Mali.

Excluded from the option. Unintentionally.

I've been using it for about three weeks now, so I'm writing to write a comment.

Appearance and Size

It was black -_- Unlike the G8, I had nothing to worry about because it had a single capacity in a single black color.

Compared to the FE, where the home button, the speaker, and the front camera occupy space above and below,

It is cool because all the front is liquid crystal.

The size of the device itself is no bigger than you thought. The 6.4-inch and 5.7-inch devices are the same size.

Neither you nor I wanted to have a notch display on the front full screen.

The top notch is wide but once you have a speaker or camera, just go ahead.

Notification icons appear on the left side of the notch.

There are only two to three at most. How can I adjust this?

This is a bit uncomfortable.

camera

It's only now that LG has a camera attached. The reason why I used the galaxy even though

It was because of the camera that came out well even if it was taken roughly.

Something was left out one by one and my hand was out of hand. One or two generations later sensor adoption than competitors

The lens brightness was so bad that there were a lot of problems, such as poor quality pictures.

The G8 finally got a good camera, and the V50 was fine! I hear

I changed it. Definitely okay But when you shoot with genuine camera app, it shakes more than before

The picture increased. I think it's a setting to take a picture brightly, but sometimes it's too bad to take pictures of children who are playing.

Except for certain conditions, good quality and good pictures are taken.

And there's a Google camera to replace this stupid genuine camera app, so I'm switching camera apps at that time.

The scene modes that show their strengths are different, so switch between them and use them.

Standard, telephoto and wide-angle cameras are on the back, so it's pretty good to switch between them. It's a new world

UI and built-in apps

The LG UI in my memory is hard-to-go, and the deterioration in the genuine Android UI

I wanted to see LG's UI, but it's changed a lot. Touch the old view 2 and V20

I remember what I wanted to do. Usability is almost the same as Samsung's UI.

Is something a bit strange? If you want, you can set it up like 90% of Samsung's.

Instead, some of the more convenient problems (such as differences in the built-in keyboard) and built-in apps

It's a bit like going back to a third party app.

The same can be said for apps that have malfunctions.

There are faithful apps that replace those of Samsung. Overall it's not smooth.

LG Pay, which replaces Samsung Pay, is finer than I thought. Samsung Pay does not accept credit card payments

There was a belief that payment would be unconditional, but LG had some anxiety

I'm having trouble getting my wallet one more time. As the LG Pay announcement shows, not all cards are supported.

I have noticed that there are only a few merchants, so I feel more like that.

game

It's a combination of Exynos and Mali's dogs, and it's a snap and adrenaline combination.

The only high-end game to play is Battleground Mobile.

It shows a huge frame. I can't adapt.

Even if the fever turns the bag so hard, the heat does not go up as much as I thought.

When I used the FE for 20 minutes, the phone was hot.

battery

Long lasting. Even if it's the first time, even if you reset the FE and try changing the battery to new

I couldn't do the battery

I'm fine than I thought. I don't know if the capacity is gangster and it's a new device.

It's no match for a FE that comes out fully buffered in the morning and goes off by 2-30% in the evening.

5G

Even near SKT's customer center, 5G is used in LTE priority mode.

But it's a bit annoying to have a little bit of that stupid like catching ambiguous WiFi when switching between LTE and 5G.

And nowadays, whether SKT is laying out the 5G network hardly, the 5G mark is where it should not go off!

The call quality is good and overall this is not bad! Level.

Later I noticed that the 5G reception was overwhelmed by the Qualcomm modem.

It was rough impression. There was purpose of Samsung, too, but price was bully

I think the flagship model at this price is almost grace.

Dual Screen is likely to come after Chuseok holidays, so I couldn't use it (...)

Thank you for reading the long article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79