OST-oriented Lion King appreciator

in #review08095 years ago

OST-oriented Lion King appreciator

I've released a lot of comments that others are like National Geographic.

Including the introductory Circle of life, there are so many good songs in the play that Ryan King can be called ost.

This live-action remake is totally reduced and understated. That's why you can be disappointed if you look forward to the exciting songs of Lion King.

Especially in the case of Be prepared with a lot of talk. Listen directly.

Of course, I've seen some people who say that it's better to be dreary and bizarre, but ... I thought that it could be moderately restrained when I thought about the live action, I feel like

In addition, the tones of various characters are calm and understated. For example, if you listen to a song like Just can't wait to be king, you'll often be the one in animation. The main difference between the original animation and the original character is Pumbaa, where the old black-and-white wild boar was hit by a narcotic gun and quieted ;;;

One line summary: What is it? Give me back my OST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34