Fraudulent reviews

in #review08095 years ago

Fraudulent reviews

I posted it on my pores
I'm posting it on the bulletin board in case there are any cliens
Be careful

It's been almost 10 years since I used to trade in a used country
I bought and sold and traded 100 times
I thought I was confident in owned trades
I've been hurt this time ... TT

The electronics that GPD WIn2 wanted to have
I sold everything and got bullets for over 600,000 won

I was in one shot.

IPhone, DXO one, psvita are dust ... TT

The trick is very clever.

  1. Both direct and courier transactions are available
  2. Negotiation is difficult when you request
  3. Various items for sale and activities
    Minor products like GPD WIN2
    Golf bodies, tents, drills, synology, etc.

There are also many posts and lots of information about the product.
It is easy to be deceived.

In the case of a power drill, people usually do not know the name
It also writes down all the necessary authentication photos (nickname on the device)

Not only the used country but also the golf site.

  1. The next day after the deposit will send you the invoice number, send a fake invoice
    If the inquiry is not made, it is claimed that it is an error of the courier company or a computer error of the sender (convenience store). Point to the location of the convenience store
    Compactness.

  2. Why do you bother an innocent person when you register for Dutch?
    Continue to call to cancel registration.

I was surprised once again. The scammer will first contact the victim
Because it's annoying.

  1. Good contact by some point (probably when I reach the target amount).
    Receive a refund request, and when did you or did not call?
    I keep contacting you not to bother me. Cargo driver said no refunds during the day and refunds after work (fraud posts continue to post)

  2. If you can't contact after a certain point,
    I am not currently in Korea, and told me to get a refund from the account holder.

Perhaps it is an organized crime that links domestic and overseas.
Someone keeps posting secondhand deals
Someone else will be the liaison to communicate with buyers
Someone is taking money away

At present, criminal charges have been reported to the police for fraud.
I can't tell what's going on.

Only 10 victims are counted.

I'll let you know again as the situation progresses.

Aoh ... it's upsetting to think again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59