4k projector without photos (px-727k)

in #review08075 years ago

4k projector without photos (px-727k)

Previously we used ViewSonic's PJD6543W, which is WXGA (1280x720).
I did not know when the distance from the city hall was a little lower, but as it turned out to be over 100 inches away from the distance, the pixels began to look incredibly pinched.

  • review
  • The product is 2200 ANSI. A low Annish was intentionally taken into consideration. At around 120 inches, this seems to be the right brightness. When I wrote 3300 ANSI characters, it was so bright that I could really use it in ECO mode.
    -4K similar to XPR, not native 4K. It's a technology that vibrates FHD or 2k panels to make them look like 4k.
  • Because of vibration noise. If you look at it, you will hear a high-frequency sound, but it's never a "high-frequency" sound. Precisely, you can think of it as a sound when you reduce the vibration noise when you lower the capsule coffee.
  • At first, I put it in a proper place and shot it, but this vibration noise was considerably bigger than I thought, and it was very bad to come through the earphone to what low frequency band it belongs to.
  • But the picture quality of the PLEX and Netflix 4k nods this noise and makes it affordable;
    -If it was a vibrating noise, I couldn't vibrate the desk that was in contact with LG's booming speaker.
    -But what if the problem is with a bracket? If the brackets vibrate together and are transmitted to fabric .. ??
    -Optoma's products that everyone knows well have less vibration noise.
    -Of course, there's Silence Mode, and it's completely silent (real noiseless, you can only hear the fan spinning when you pull your ears). Well, it's really quiet.
    -HDR is supported, but when you look at Netflix in HDR, you can see the color faded. I can not overcome the watery color even if I touch this or how much I can not set it up;
  • But the HDR of the Plus 4 game did not feel that way. I'm just having a good time with Detroit Becoming. 4k is a blessing.
  • There are some people who show the similarity of 4k, but I was worried about it, but I thought that if I subtract the vibration noise from the eyes, I can distinguish the difference from the native when I look at the picture quality. (I don't really know how good a native is ..)
    -Of course it's a projector so summer is very hot. Get an air conditioner .......
  • 3-line summary
  • It is definitely noisy, but the urethane mat is very helpful when placed on the floor.
  • Similar 4k, but good enough to be able to tell what the difference with the native is.
  • (common to projectors) Hot in summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85