Vehicle air-conditioner di project bulldog

in #review08075 years ago

Vehicle air-conditioner di project bulldog

I bought a phytoncide air freshener when I co-purchased it at a café, but after I pulled it out of my car because my wife had a headache, I went to buy a fresh air freshener.

It is the bulldog air freshener of the di project which I heard a lot and heard a lot,
The design and finishing were unique and neat, so I was able to decide right away.

There are many colors. I tried to align it with my R9T and tried to bling bling silver in the upper right,
My wife chose it because it matched the diamond black at the bottom center compared to the Force on the F80 M3 leaves.

It's a brand made by combining design and project, so it's called D-Project.
It's matt and matte, so you can use it as a storage bag at home.

D.Black means diamond black.
When you look at the photo, it feels like a matte, but you'll see that it's a luxury bling bling.

When you open the box, a bulldog looks scared at me.
I really liked the paint finish and the plastic finish than I thought, so I think this was a success.

The manual was also neatly packed in plastic.
There was a lot of fragrance there, so I felt like I had some details.
At the back, there are precautions for use, but there are some things you should see.
There is a part like the trim damage when the contents flow.

The first project of the D-Project company, this bulldog air freshener is a home run case.
I have to find out what other products will come out once.
I think these products are called car interior fragrance.
I can't call it a design project when the interior is inside ^^

There are many kinds of fragrances, but I like apple blossoms because I prefer softer ones than strong ones.

There is something like mounting, which is very simple.
Open the cover at the back and put the oil in it.
What is the important thing?
What if it's over ...?

There's a warranty like this, so the warranty period is one month, so you're not going to use it unless it's an initial failure.

And why would I dedicate one more chapter to emphasize the precautions on the back of this manual?
If you look at the red text, you'll feel that way.

Kha ... It is cute but it is the same guy that will fit well with the interior of my car.
Now it is the same color as most of my car interior trims.
good!
The one on the right is a cotton swab soaked in oil called SCENT DONUT,
The lower right is a clip that attaches to the body of the fragrance with a magnet.

Yoge oil.
It's 15ml, but there is a scale on the side.

Now I will look at this guy right now.
Usually this kind of paint is very good because the paint on the edges or the crease lines are peeling off well.

The collar gives an intense image, but it's cute because it's a dog.
However, children can be hurt while touching or be careful.
I could get hurt in an accident like a frontal collision.
You shouldn't have an accident.
First of all, I'll put it in the driver's side vent so that if I get hurt, I'll get hurt. haha

I looked closely here and there and the finish was so neat.
There is a price of 49,000 won, so people will not buy it again if they get tired of it.

If you look at the back, you can see a hole, so if you put it in the wind of the car, the wind enters here, and it acts to amplify the scent.
Fragrance is mostly this style.

And when you turn the clockwise direction while holding the collar, you open the back and the cuff.
There's something like a felt-based cloth that can be soaked in oil. If you take off the black lid, there's a white cloth inside. You can pour oil on it.
I'm wetting it with a white cloth instead of a black cloth. ^^ ;;

This is an extra SCENT DONUT, the oil soaking cloth I mentioned earlier.
It does not mean eating donuts.
Actually it says DO NOT EAT on the back of the box.

Above, the project is opening the interior air conditioner for the project car,
I have to go to the car tonight and have a car ^^
The fragrance is expected ~

That is all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @megastudy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04