Nilo EV

in #review08065 years ago

Nilo EV

Nilo EV that was shipped at the end of last year
It's a few kilometers away from 20,000 kilometers.

  1. Reason for purchase
  • I tried the Volt eV and I wanted it all.
  • Seoul - Gangwon-do 1 roundtrip / more than a month to go .. Sukaroville ville vold eve try
    I'm sure you'll be okay. I booked it at the beginning of last year and shipped it at the end of August.
  • My parents have more frequent round trips from Seoul to Gangwon-do than me and I think there will be a lot of save.
  1. Charging environment
  • Charging environment is fixed in the apartment where I live now Power cubes are charged three charging units (about 300 households)
    Continue to meet the point of departure management Talk to the chief and passed the entrance in October of that year was completed
  • Midnight is 40 / kWh despite summer and 30 / kWh spring / fall.
  • We also installed a non-shared fixed-speed charger in a single-family residence at your parents' home in Gangwon-do, and ride an electric car in a door-to-door charging environment
  1. Driving feeling and livability
  • The car that I had before the ni ev was the Family Caro 120d and lf2.4
  • lf is not enough, but I would not have enough car seat to install and carry it.
  • The backseat wipes and the kids are on the car seat. The back seats are narrow. I never heard of Lane.
  • I feel a sense of driving in the city is a little plump, but I feel a sense of stability at high speed
  • Michelin's basic tires are noisy and comfortable to ride.
  • My parents have a lot of chances to drive with Sorrento. The heaviness of the Sorento and the feeling of the shock absorber seem to be much better.
  • Electric car 1 year Tani .. I do not miss my yearly again .. If I take my annual year, I also think that electricity .. @@@
  1. Maintenance cost
  • The amount of money spent on maintaining the car until now is about the amount of washers @@
  • Holds about 10 won charge per km
  • The cost is 6 to 7 km / kWh now in the city and 5 to 6 on the highway
  • For reference, Seoul-Gangwon-do round-trip tollboom 50% discount is applied.
    We will spend a total of 17,000 won (12,000 won for toliets + 5,000 won for charging)
    • For reference, diesel 13KM / liter, 1350 won / liter, roundtrip 600KM standard Tollbi 24000 won is about 85,000 won
  • Regenerative braking is equivalent to about 30% of the number of times I press my annual brake. So it is very long to replace pads and tire consumables.
  1. Options
  • HDA / LFA driving assistant option is included, I feel comfortable and fatigue when driving a long distance
  • In a straight line range of 90 ~ 100KM / H, it usually seems to last more than 2 minutes.
  • ventilation sheet / driver seat memory sheet / rear seat heating line / indoor mood etc. (? .. what do you do lighting on the console box frame) / there are all kinds of options
    I do not like the 10.25 inch navigation.
  • AEB function helped me a couple of times.
  1. Other
  • The interior of the interior is a bit more luxurious than my own, soul ev / kona ev / vault ev.
  • I still have much to worry about returning from Seoul to Busan. Especially if you do not have a good charging environment at your destination.
    You have to go to the charging station to find your destination.
  • One way 300km (Seoul-Gangwon-do) section does not have extra charge stress when full charge.
  • My parents Chaudin Sorento, I made a reservation to change to Niro PHEV. I received it by order, but the subsidy was exhausted early.
  • At present, my parents do not drive Sorento at long distance and ride only Niro EV. @@

33 millions of people except for the top trim + portable charger
Card cashbag + additional salesperson will support 3200 more

One of the best diameters in 18 years is about the purchase date of an electric car.

It is close to 1 year, but it is still only in the apartment.

If only the charging environment is solved, there is no electric car. @@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85