Tevi

in #review07265 years ago

Tevi Week

1 sales for tooling

I bought 2 pieces of a second sale.

I gave it to my mother when I first sold it ...

I bought one more for a second sale, but I got it a month later.

Benefits Summary

  • Good quality, C type cable, ear cap

  • I feel good that the resolution is better than the wireless earphones I used before.

  • Free from charge due to long running time. I do not need to charge it for a week.

  • Convenient for both bluetooth connections. You can take it out on your left or right side.

  • Korean guide Voice cute.

Summary of Disadvantages

  • Longer latency than thought, sink in a rhythm game. I feel like pushing around.

  • In apps that do not support sinking, I want to throw them in a subtle sink in the video.

    (Use phone pokopone - Xiaomi basic video playback app does not support, kmp is synced when listening.)

Total summary - Very good for listening to music. However, there are some sections that I would like to throw away because of latency when using it versatile.

There is no problem using apps that match latency sinks, but most of them are not supported in games.

The price is about 120,000 won.

When using multi-purpose, latency is about 0.2 ~ 0.3 .. There may be tightness.

I can not say that the caustic rain is good, but I can not say that the price is good and the caustic rain is good.

Sort:  

Congratulations @qc35! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64