Hear.go SRS HG 1

in #review07145 years ago

Hear.go SRS HG 1

About a year ago, I bought a pair of Hearo speakers and was very satisfied and well used.

I needed a good speaker when I was traveling abroad, but it had the best output for its weight, and the powerful bass, clear treble, and rich sound were great. I was very happy and very well written for almost a year.

I updated my WiFi connection and it went away. It sounded like the speaker was drinking. However, if you connect the speaker to WiFi and control it with the smartphone app, there is no problem at all. But the problem is that you have to listen to the groans in the outdoors without WiFi ...

Of course, even though I did everything I did including factory reset, it did not downgrade. It keeps growing.

So I decided to buy one more product. I liked this product so much.

But ... the new product also sounds ... very shaky. I do not know if I have a prejudice.

So I ended up having two speakers that I do not use ... I want to listen to my friends who are sensitive to their ears, If a friend feels a problem, they just sell it. And old speakers are waiting for new updates.

I still need a speaker, I bought a nice Bose Soundlink 2, but personally this speaker seems to be a lot better than a Sony Hearo. Though the treble is clear and low-pitched, the midsection is weak and the sound is like ... It sounds like a small speaker is screaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72