Blood test

in #review07145 years ago

Blood test

Though it is scary to enter needle to draw, blood was inspected with the same motive by the following motions.

  1. Vitamin D is so important that I eat a lot of vitamins and vitamins, I was wondering how much

  2. In recent times, it sometimes smells odor in the urine and fats are lost, so I worry that it is diabetic.

  3. I drink too much alcohol frequently, so I have eaten a lot of good nutrition in the liver.

  1. Vitamin D, despite eating so much nutrients (from 5,000 to 7500 iu per day) and burning back and forth, was a bit lacking. In fact, I was worried about exceeding the standard, but I have to eat more. I'm aiming for 45.
  1. I started the fasting test at first, but 137 came out and blinked. However, after 30 minutes, I tried again, 117, and after 30 minutes, 97 came out, and what happened to the other one? It was strange, but the glycosyl hemoglobin index was normal, so I decided not to worry about it. Originally I liked chocolate, so I was worried every time I ate it, but now I'm going to eat my heart.
  1. It is said that the liver is good. ㅎ heh (I think you should eat more comfortably)
  1. The LDL is very high, and the doctor says he does not need to worry about it.
  1. Thyroid hormone is extremely low, so it is said to be breathtakingly normal. If you do not have energy normally or if you think that this could be the cause. However, in this situation, I tried to eat hormone and .. I wanted to eat iodine, but according to the Korean diet, I usually eat more than the standard value .. I am worried about what to do.
  1. I usually eat a lot of tuna, but I wanted to try mercury testing, but I forgot to do it.

Anyway, I thought I gave you a blood test for 30,000 won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50