Coffee Experience

in #review07125 years ago

Coffee Experience

Hi

I went to Gapyeong in early July and visited the coffee experience farm.

I was curious because I did not have a chance to see coffee trees. The red beans contained coffee beans. I went to a plastic house with a coffee tree and listened to it. I planted one coffee tree. I also saw a clock flower with minute hand and hour hand (!) In it.

I was able to experiment with barista, but I heard how to grind coffee beans and start to feel four flavors (write, sweet and salty taste) and how to adjust the degree of water temperature and coffee roasting. I do my hand drip. I knew for the first time that Brazilian beans had the most basic flavor of blending.

I also experienced making drip bag coffee for a gift. I directly grind the beans, put it in a drip bag, seal it with a sealer, put it in an envelope, and I made a total of four drip bags. The envelope design can also be painted with a pen. I thought it would be fun to be with the students.

I was relaxed just by being wrapped in coffee aroma for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51