Rammstein regular album (Deutschland et al.)

in #review07045 years ago

Rammstein regular album (Deutschland et al.)

It is a fan of Rammstein (Ramsch).

It was through the OST of the film Lost Highway directed by David Lynch that I got to know my Ramsh brothers.

It's been over 20 years already.

I bought all the albums one by one, and I have never been so attached to a musician for so long.

Perhaps this is due to their original ingenuity that has consistently made music of unchanging genres.

Ramsh was formed in 1994, probably around 1995, with director David Lynch

I think I sent the demo tape.

Due to the limitations and specificities of German language itself,

At the time, Ramsch was little known in the North American music scene,

David Lynch listened to the demo tape sent by Rams,

I can not even listen to this, I put a lot of rough rock German group rock music into the movie.

It is precisely the industrial genre, which is comparable to the Marlene Manson we know best.

Two songs Rammstein, Hirate Mich, sent to David Lynch by Ramsug spread to North America,

Since then, they have become the world's leading industrial groups.

The characteristics of this group are:

The absolute use of German,

Never in the industrial genre,

A cursory atmosphere that memorizes orders with low voices,

All members stay in groups even after age 50.

And, live performance of more than 45 gold level

And so on.

Of course I do not know German at all.

And I rarely watch videos of high-level Ramsch.

He is the only person who enjoys it with his ears.

Nonetheless, their music is original and addictive.

I do not listen profoundly.

When I am stressed out or if I want to hear an exciting melody, I often listen.

This album has been released a long time ago.

Mein Land This is a new and regular album that has been released in eight years since the single.

I do not know in Korea yet, but I got it through Germany Amazon.

I think it is better than any other album in Ramsch that I have in my personal opinion.

(The official music video is pretty much free on YouTube, but it does not link because of the water level, so if you have any misunderstandings in the text, please comment)

Sort:  

Congratulations @student0321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04