Devices purchased for PS4 Division 2 Reviews

in #review03215 years ago

Devices purchased for PS4 Division 2 Reviews
Reason:

Many FPS and RPG games are played with friends.

There are lots of fun and tips.

But the Turtle Beach Elite 800 headset I am using is so frustrating from the moment I am using it.

I wanted to use hands-free type products with good voice quality.

process:

  1. First, buy the Avantree DG50, a receiver that makes the general Bluetooth product available on PS4, from Ali.

It is very easy to use and you only need to select the output device from the options.

Oh, after pairing, I need to change the white LED by pressing the button, and PS4 can output voice.

Switch, and the Bluetooth version supports 4.1 / aptX-LL, aptX, and SBC.

Now I test my voice at the party with my hands - free products for business.

The battery was too short for most long-term games.

Especially, it is said that it hears from the sound of the air purifier to the sound that the outside noise mixes strongly.

  1. Continue searching for handsfree. The design is irrelevant for the purpose of playing at home.

However, the fit should not be too crowded.
Already, Amazon and Ivey have searched a lot and many candidates have been dropped after a review.

Blue Parrot products come to my attention.

2, 3 out of the three models I choose the CT400-XT in the comfort zone. But this is for the industrial field.

There are two ways to wear the band, as shown in the picture, and both directions can be changed.

Oh, I did the sale. By the way.

The size is larger than I thought. But I do not care much about using it only at home.

The product specification is 96% noise canceling microphone, pairing distance of about 100m or more, 24 hours of use time, IP45 waterproof.

Waterproofing ability and pairing distance were meaningless in my game environment, and I was wondering about the ability to remove noise and use time.

In particular, the pairing distance is about 100m when connecting with class 1, and about 10m when connecting with class 2.

I wanted to listen to the game sound with an external speaker and listen to the voice chat on one side.

And while playing the game, I'm looking at Netflix Midget with the iPad.

Yes, I am a distracted child. It is said that even if you ask your friends in such a situation, it is not noisy at all.

I will go up the volume one step at a time. "Oh, please ask me to stop."

I can not hear my voice but I can not hear it but my voice is too clear.

I hate all of your friends.

I spent more than 8 hours on the holiday, but I did not have any problem at all.

The weight was not too heavy and not burdensome.

Testimony / Conclusion:

I bought two products and I did Division 2 really crazy. It is the perfect product for the environment I wanted.

One ear is open and the fit is unbelievable. I like the way it hangs in the back pass.

Instead, I had a wish for the band to be a more flexible material.

Voice quality is also said to be fairly crisp because ambient noise is greatly eliminated.

But I folded division 2 ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

Monster Hunter has been playing for over 1,500 hours and I am definitely enjoying Pharming.

This Division 2 style pharming is not really fun.

I was bombarded with a bombardment drone and a rock drummer who was using a machine gun for 10 seconds.

My friends told me that I still had less stress. It is folded just 1.5 weeks before raid.

There was a reason why the content was consumed fast because it was with friends, but this is not a proud thing.

So, these days, I do things differently and I use them mainly when I speak.

Yes Handsfree is multi-pairing. We have purchased Monbian Icebone Reservation and now we have to wait for it.

Thank you for reading this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81