You have got to see this!

in #review7 years ago


Video Credit

For the avenger lovers out there. I highly recommend watching the latest Thor Ragnarok.

This movie is filled with excitement and comedic remarks. Everything about it is very well set up for success. There is nothing better than filling a movie with action and comedy to keep the viewers entertained throughout the whole thing. When I went to go watch this movie, I couldn't keep my eyes off of the screen for even 1 second because I didn't want to miss anything important.

With actors like Chris Hemsworth

Image Credit

Tessa Thompson

Image Credit

Mark Ruffalo

Image credit

And many others... This movie was a receipt for entertainment.

The feud between the Two sons of Odin and their sister that no one knew about, gets to be one of the most intense family quarrel. Who is their sister and where has she been hiding all this time?

Sort:  

already seen .. i like it

Nice post but please work on ur #tags

Thanks for the advice. I will keep that in mind.

Congratulations @wolmarans! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Is this the recently returned?

It depends on what you mean by that, but if I understand you correctly then yes it is :)

Welcome Back!

Thanks. I haven't seen you around though. Did you move?

Staying in Florida for a while now. Retired ( not necessarily gracefully!)

Hubby saw it alone, he loved it. I'm still mad

Best movie of 2017 that I have seen

Slow down horsey... there were some good movies this year. Don't be hating

I'm not hating, just merely stating what I have come to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47