You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old School Game Reviews -- Legend of Zelda (Prequel to my last post!)

in #review7 years ago

Damn! I gotta resteem this. This review may be more in depth than the actual game, lmao just kidding. Great job. I still remember bringing this home for the first time and my wife (girlfriend at the time) freaking out because she knew that I would not be leaving the TV screen for a long time. 1986 was an amazing year for video games because of this game. It lead to some of the most amazing strategy games of ALL TIME. Which you covered flawlessly in this review. Thank you and I'll be following all your future reviews!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It means alot to me that people actually read the post. I wasn't even born when this game released ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50