You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISJOINTED Takes Impartial, Long-Time-Coming Look at Medical Cannabis

in #review7 years ago

I just found this series last night, alas with work in the morning I did not get to binge watch, however, I was very impressed with 4 episodes I have seen so far. I think the thing I like the most, so far, is that it is a bit weird, I love the very intelligent and trippy animations, as well as the very random, segway clips. Everything is packaged well, especially for dedicated cannabis consumers.

Sort:  

Yes! I also like the weird random segway clips. I'm pretty sure it's free stock footage to fill in the tiny bits of time needed to complete the scenes. Though, that was only true for TV, because of time slots. Netflix shows can be as long or as short as desired, so really... I dunno. 🙃
Enjoy the rest of the season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63