You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cheap-Ass Gaming Garbage Man Reviews: Rise of the Tomb Raider

in #review6 years ago

I have played first part (Tomb Raider 2013) and Rise of the Tomb Raider . For me first part will stay the best game of these series . Second part have new types of weapon, more creative locations and tombs to rob and new type of games like Endurance Mode, Cold Darkness , collecting cards . I felt it , that game have something new , and that is main advantage of that game. But these game have one defect. In Rise of The Tomb Raider we don t have a multiplayer ( 4 vs 4 ) that i cant play second part with friends. I can't wait to see the first gameplay of Shadow of The Tomb Raider. I hope that third part will be the best of Lara Croft series. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49