You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG #62 : THE PURSUIT OF HAPPYNESS

in #review7 years ago (edited)

wow! Excellent reviews my dear friend. This movie is really close to an ordinary person and addresses his life challenges through the character which it revolves around, played by Will Smith; quite a magnificent performance delivered. It has a lot of potential to build an empathizing experience and inspire. Thanks @a-alice for sharing this amazing post.💛

Sort:  

Yes, this is a good movie. Please continue to comment on these beautiful words. You are being paid for those commentaries. Congratulations !

Sure, my dear friend @a-alice! Thank you so much.😊💚💙

https://steemit.com/steemit/@a-alice/error-transfer-to-account
You read my latest article, I'm losing some money. Can you read and tell me something?
I need some advice from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38