You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of Crypto Vouchers for Buying Steem

in #review5 years ago

Vouchers in the crypto world? They were voted the worlds worst gift once.. and I have to agree.

Remember when HMV nearly went bust years ago? I had a voucher and desperately tried to spend it..

Oh no, said he bouncer on the door,.. we're going bust and your fucked!

OK,... so its not the same thing but I now have a inherent hated of vouchers. Unless you spend £10 and get a £20 one that is.

That charge is ludicrous... I'll stick to my existing ways and put £10 notes in birthday cards..

Sort:  

£10 in a card I like yer style!

More flexible too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Vouchers will be the ''bank notes'' of the crypto-space, if you believe in crypto as much as we do you will eventually one day give a voucher note instead of a bank note :). Your friends at Crypto Voucher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65