I Love My Life

in #review6 years ago (edited)

I don’t...not right now. But hopefully soon, it will look something like this:

I wake up early. Make some coffee & read for a little bit. Get the kiddo up & fed. While she gets ready for school, I put my workout clothes on. We chat & giggle on the way to school. After I drop her off, I go workout.

I come home and work for a few hours before meeting a friend for lunch. After lunch, I run a few errands. I go home and work a couple more hours. I start dinner & then pick up my daughter. While she does her homework, I read for a little bit. After homework we go to the park & shoot hoops together.

We come home and work on finishing dinner together. After dinner she helps me clean up the kitchen. I help her start a load of her laundry and then we do a craft together.

We clean up our craft & put our PJs on. We read aloud to each other before bed.

That’s a snapshot of a random ideal day in my life.

I would love to have my own place. Weekly dinners with my folks. Being available to be a part of school parties & Girl Scouts. These are the things I dream of having the time freedom to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57