You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of Crypto Vouchers for Buying Steem

in #review5 years ago

Nice review :)
Apart from the issue of the extraordinary fees, I have a system in place already and it ain't broke ...
If I was introducing a new person to steem, I'd be embarrassed about the fees and it wouldn't take long to sit with them and help them learn other ways to buy steem.
I guess, as @newageinv says, the encouraging thing is that new infrastructure is being put in place.

Sort:  

Yup - be interesting to chat about it at steem camp.

I guess it's not that tough to sign up with an exchange!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you will redeem a bigger voucher you will be charged 4% plus the crypto fees (capped at 2.5 euro) as our friend @revisesociology clarified above. So fees are still very competitive even comparing to exchanges.Your friends at Crypto Voucher

Thank you for letting me know. I've also read the edit on the post.
Good luck with your venture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66